Announcement

Collapse

Logins with New Software

If you are having problems staying logged in since the Jan 15 change to the new version of vBulletin, please go to your browser's configuration area, and delete the cookies for this website, and reboot your browser.

-- Joe
See more
See less

Recorded Paranoid on porta studio

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Recorded Paranoid on porta studio

Het Sab fans. I have been listening to Sabbath for over 20 years and still going strong. Anyway I recorded the song Paranoid on my new 8 track hard drive recorer...what better way to break it in then with a Sabbath tune.

go here and give a listen and tell me what you think.

http://bandmix.ca/profile900.html

Re: Recorded Paranoid on porta studio

Overall, I thought the song was very well done. The guitar playing was awesome and the vocals weren't half bad at all, especially when compared to most of todays screaming metal singers. Overall, I would give the song a solid 9 out of 10 and I look forward to hearing some more songs if you decide to post some more.

Comment

Good stuff, man.

Comment

Very well done!
        The dog's name is Pete. If he tries to mount you in the middle of the night, say "no" sternly. But don't look him in the eye.

Comment

Welcome to the Board!

That is pretty good man, I hope you do more
          Vic always says 'killing is my business, and business is good'.. He can play the symphony of destruction, after all the worlds needs a hero because the system has failed. Vic is on the killing road to Hangar 18, and he will Take No Prisioners on this holy wars.

Quote by Ray Rules

Comment

Welcome!

I like it. I hope you do some more Sabbath songs.

Comment

Thanks everone for the posative feed back. I will try and post another sabbath tune in a few weeks.

Comment