Released June 25, 2002


CD (Amazon US | Amazon UK)
VHS Concert (Amazon US) | DVD Concert (Amazon US)

Track Listing

  1. I Don’t Know
  2. That I Never Had
  3. Believer
  4. Junkie
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. Gets Me Through
  7. No More Tears
  8. I Don’t Want to Change the World
  9. Road to Nowhere
  10. Crazy Train
  11. Mama, I’m Coming Home
  12. Bark at the Moon
  13. Paranoid


  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals
  • Robert Trujillo – GBass
  • Zakk Wylde – Guitar
  • Mike Bordin – Drums
  • John Sinclair – Keyboards
  • Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Thom Panunzio

Catalogue Numbers

  • CD Epic EK86525 (US 2002)
  • CD Epic EK86751 (US 2002) – See notes below
  • CD Epic EPC 508077 2 (UK & Austria 2002 – Copy protected)


  • The album was recorded on February 15, 2002 at the Budokan Hall in Tokyo, Japan.
  • Regarding the two US CDs… The EK86751 release has black lettering on the front cover and all the swear words on the album are censored; the EK86525 release has red letters and the swear words are intact. The “red” version has the “Parental Advisory – Explicit Content” logo on the front and the word “Osbourne” is a little squished to make space for the logo. This version is a CD Extra and it comes with a QuickTime video with portions of the concert and some footage of the Osbournes sightseeing in Japan. The “black” version only has the audio.


Speak Your Mind


For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.