1973-1974 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath Tour

World tour to support the “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” album.

Dates and research compiled by Joe Siegler & Robert Dwyer.
If you’d like to use any of this text for non-commercial purposes, please obtain permission first.
Commercial utilization of this work in whole or in part is prohibited!

If you have an update to one of the dates below, please help keep the list accurate by telling us!

Touring Personnel

  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals
  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Bill Ward – Drums

Typical Set List

  • Tomorrow’s Dream
  • Sweet Leaf
  • Killing Yourself to Live
  • Snowblind
  • War Pigs
  • A National Acrobat
  • Cornucopia
  • Sabbra Cadabra
  • Guitar Solo
  • Drum Solo
  • Supernaut
  • Iron Man
  • Black Sabbath
  • Embryo / Children of the Grave
  • Paranoid
  • Megalomania (different lyrics)
  • Fluff (outro tape only)