1981-1982 Mob Rules Tour

World tour to support the “Mob Rules” album.

Dates and research compiled by Joe Siegler & Robert Dwyer.
If you’d like to use any of this text for non-commercial purposes, please obtain permission first.
Commercial utilization of this work in whole or in part is prohibited!

If you have an update to one of the dates below, please help keep the list accurate by telling us!

Touring Personnel

  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Vinny Appice – Drums
  • Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards

Typical Set List

  • E5150
  • Neon Knights
  • NIB
  • Children of the Sea
  • Turn up the Night
  • Black Sabbath
  • War Pigs
  • Slipping Away
  • Drum Solo
  • Slipping Away (cont.)
  • Iron Man
  • The Mob Rules
  • Heaven and Hell
  • Guitar solo
  • Heaven and Hell (cont.)
  • Paranoid
  • Heaven and Hell (cont.)
  • Children of the Grave
  • Fluff (tape)