Released June 14, 2010 (UK/Europe)
Released June 22, 2010 (US/North America)
Released October 5, 2010 – Tour Edition (Worldwide)

Standard CD (Amazon US | Amazon UK) | Tour Edition CD (Amazon US | Amazon UK)
MP3 Standard (Amazon US | iTunes US | Amazon UK)
MP3 Download Tour Edition (Amazon US | iTunes US | Amazon UK)
MP3 Download Scream EP (Amazon US | iTunes US)

Track Listing (Original Release)

  1. Let it Die
  2. Let Me Hear You Scream
  3. Soul Sucker
  4. Life Won’t Wait
  5. Diggin Me Down
  6. Crucify
  7. Fearless
  8. Time
  9. I Want it More
  10. Latimer’s Mercy
  11. I Love You All
  12. One More Time (iTunes Pre-Order Only Track)
  13. Jump the Moon (Japanese Exclusive Track)

Track Listing (Tour Edition)

Disc 1

  1. Let it Die
  2. Let Me Hear You Scream
  3. Soul Sucker
  4. Life Won’t Wait
  5. Diggin Me Down
  6. Crucify
  7. Fearless
  8. Time
  9. I Want it More
  10. Latimer’s Mercy
  11. I Love You All

Disc 2

  1. Hand of the Enemy
  2. One More Time
  3. Jump the Moon
  4. Bark at the Moon (Live)
  5. Let Me Hear You Scream (Live)
  6. No More Tears (Live)
  7. Fairies Wear Boots (Live)

Writing Credits

  • All songs written by Ozzy Osbourne & Kevin Churko, except
  • Tracks 1, 5, 7, & 11 by Ozzy Osbourne, Kevin Churko, & Adam Wakeman

Other Credits

  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals
  • Gus G. – Guitars
  • Rob “Blasko” Nicholson – Bass
  • Tommy Clufetos – Drums
  • Adam Wakeman – Keyboards
  • Kevin Churko – Producer, Engineer
  • Kane Churko – Pro-Tools Engineering
  • Bob Ludwig – Mastering
  • Sharon Osbourne – Executive Producer
  • Recorded at “The Bunker” (Los Angeles) & “The Hideout” (Las Vegas, NV)

Catalogue Numbers

  • CD Sony/Epic 88697361132 (US 2010)
  • CD Sony/Epic 778682 (US 2010 – Tour Edition)
  • CD Columbia ??? (UK 2010)


  • The album was partially recorded at Ozzy’s studio at his house.
  • The album’s original name was “Soul Sucka”, but due to overhwhelming negative response online, the title was changed.
  • Three songs from this album were made available as downloadable content in the Rock Band series of videogames.
  • The song “Let Me Hear You Scream” was in the soundtrack to the Madden NFL 11 videogame.
  • Before the album was released, Ozzy produced a short promotional video where he appeared at a wax museum pretending to be himself, only scaring people who posed with him.  That video is below.
  • The first single was “Let Me Hear You Scream”. The cover art for that single can be seen below.
  • A full song stream of “Let Me Hear You Scream” can be listened to here:
  • There was a “Tour Edition” released a few months after the regular edition (same thing happened with the last album, too).  All the pre-order tracks and Japanese bonus tracks were put on the second disc of the Tour Edition, as wells as some live tracks.
  • There was also a “Scream EP” was released at the same time as the Tour Edition.  It’s intended target are the people who bought the basic version originally, and wanted the extra material that was on the Tour Edition.  I do not believe the EP was released in the UK.  The cover art for the Scream EP is shown below.


Artwork / Images


There is also a funny video where Ozzy scares people at a wax museum.  It used to be on Youtube, but was taken off.  I found another version here.  Hopefully this doesn’t disappear too, it’s a funny video.


  1. This is the most corporate of all Ozzy albums. No soul. Soul Sucka, indeed.

  2. Joe Embleton says

    Screw Dhani, this album has tonnes of soul. Ozzy is God.

  3. This was a great show. This is the last time I saw ozzy. The first time was Diary of A Madman. (Front Row, I might add. Randy Rhoads played believer right in front of my face. I also caught his pick at the end of the show.) The next time was on the ultimate sin tour. That was when I found out about Metallica. The rest is history. The third time was the Costa mesa show in 1992. The fourth time was with sabbath in 2001. (That show sucked, by the way.) Then I saw ozzy on the black rain tour. Then this tour. This was probably the best ozzy show I saw since Diary of A Madman.

  4. Can anyone tell me if there’s any more “Scream” CD covers with different flags? I have U.S., England & Brazil Cd’s, does anyone know if there’s more?

Speak Your Mind


For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.