An album that several folks have been looking forward to, the new Rondinelli album is due out in October. This short news blurb appeared on Hard Radio the other day.

RONDINELLI release their new album, Our Cross – Our Sins on October 21st through MTM. The band lineup features: Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH, vocals), Neil Murray (Black Sabbath, WHITESNAKE, bass), Bobby Rondinelli (BOC, ex-QUIET RIOT, ex-RAINBOW, drums) and Teddy Rondinelli (FELIX PAPALARDI, guitar).