Released June 25, 2002


CD (Amazon US | Amazon UK)
VHS Concert (Amazon US) | DVD Concert (Amazon US)

Track Listing

  1. I Don’t Know
  2. That I Never Had
  3. Believer
  4. Junkie
  5. Mr. Crowley
  6. Gets Me Through
  7. No More Tears
  8. I Don’t Want to Change the World
  9. Road to Nowhere
  10. Crazy Train
  11. Mama, I’m Coming Home
  12. Bark at the Moon
  13. Paranoid


  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals
  • Robert Trujillo – GBass
  • Zakk Wylde – Guitar
  • Mike Bordin – Drums
  • John Sinclair – Keyboards
  • Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Thom Panunzio

Catalogue Numbers

  • CD Epic EK86525 (US 2002)
  • CD Epic EK86751 (US 2002) – See notes below
  • CD Epic EPC 508077 2 (UK & Austria 2002 – Copy protected)


  • The album was recorded on February 15, 2002 at the Budokan Hall in Tokyo, Japan.
  • Regarding the two US CDs… The EK86751 release has black lettering on the front cover and all the swear words on the album are censored; the EK86525 release has red letters and the swear words are intact. The “red” version has the “Parental Advisory – Explicit Content” logo on the front and the word “Osbourne” is a little squished to make space for the logo. This version is a CD Extra and it comes with a QuickTime video with portions of the concert and some footage of the Osbournes sightseeing in Japan. The “black” version only has the audio.


Speak Your Mind